Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Alisha Aeschleman

President

alisha@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Kristin Roush

Vice President of Membership

kristin@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Hays-Cockman

Vice President - Fundraising

ashley@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Andrea Vonk

Vice President - Fundraising

andrea@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Szlanfucht

Treasurer

jennifer@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Betsy Roadman

Recording Secretary

betsy@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Abbey Roth

Corresponding Secretary

abbey@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabrielle Darrow

Historian

gabrielle@trepta.org

2020-21 PTA Family Memberships Are Here!

Your PTA Family Membership includes:

* Access to the online school directory!

* TRE Sticker for your car!

* TRE youth-sized, cloth Facemask!

 

Become a 2020-21 PTA Business Member!

Support PTA with a business membership!

Click Here

Thank you to our 2020-21 Business Members!!