Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Jennifer Szlanfucht

President

jennifer@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Gabrielle Darrow

Vice President of Fundraising

gabrielle@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Hays-Cockman

2nd Vice President - Fundraising

ashley@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Vonk

2nd Vice President Co-Chair

andrea@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alisha Aeschleman

Treasurer

alisha@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Roadman

Recording Secretary

betsy@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Abbey Roth

Corresponding Secretary

abbey@trepta.org

 

 

 

 

Jessica Hale

Historian

jessica@trepta.org

School Calendar

Sponsors 

 

Insert sponsor logos and links here

 

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Heading will go here